Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1669 Brandywine Ave Chula Vista United States

Back to Top

Fly Through Moving
Call Us Today!
(800) 894-9494
Call Us Today!
(800) 894-9494

Contact

Feel free to call us at 1-800-894-9494; fax 619-298-3338; or email us to receive more specific information on your move.
SALES
Jamie Bailey
Email: jbailey@themovingco.com
GENERAL MANAGER & OVERSEAS MOVES
Lisa Eskew
Email: leskew@themovingco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Sharice Brown
Email: sbrown@themovingco.com
DISPATCH – INTERSTATE
Romeo DaCosta
Email: rdacosta@themovingco.com
DISPATCH – LOCAL
Sharice Brown
Email: sbrown@themovingco.com
ACCOUNTING MANAGER & STORAGE BILLING
Livier Zepeda
Email: lzepeda@themovingco.com
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE – DRIVER 
Mary Smith
Email: msmith@themovingco.com
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE MILITARY BILLING & PAYROLL,
Bernadine DaCosta
Email: bdacosta@themovingco.com

Call Us Today At ♦ (800) 894-9494

I would like a Free Estimate
(800)894-9494

We can call you

YP Reviews

image-1188570-1.jpg
image-1188571-2.jpg
image-1188572-4.jpg
image-1188574-3.jpg

Address

The Moving Company
1669 Brandywine Ave
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: (619) 591-5970
Email: dleskew@themovingco.com

Business Hours

We are open 24/7
In Business Since 1990

Payment Options